News / Main / Oversea Event

Dumbfoundead’s ‘WE MIGHT DIE Tour” Sells Out in Chicago!

By Officially Kmusic | December 20, 2016 05:48 AM EST

The tickets for the Chicago stop of Dumbfoundead's 'WE MIGHT DIE Tour" have been sold out!

It was first announced on November 22nd that the Los Angeles-based rapper will be touring North America in 2017. The tour is titled after his most recent release 'WE MIGHT DIE' and includes 13 stops across US and Canada during January and February. Fans will also get the chance to enjoy the hip hop duo Year of the Ox and DJ Zo, who will accompany Dumbfoundead during the tour. Unfortunately, Year of the Ox won't be making the Chicago or Vegas shows.

Although fans can no longer purchase tickets for Chicago, there are still 12 more stops. So make sure to get a ticket while you still can! Tickets for every show can be purchased on Dumbfoundead's official site.
Check out the dates and venues below!

Wednesday, Jan 25
Seattle, WA - The Vera Project

Thursday, Jan 26
Vancouver, Canada - The Alexander

Friday, Jan 27
Portland, OR - Peter's Room

Thursday, Feb 2
Atlanta, GA - The Masquerade Purgatory

Saturday, Feb 4
Washington, DC - Songbyrd

Monday, Feb 6
Philadelphia, PA - The Voltage Lounge

Tuesday, Feb 7
New York, NY - SOB's

Wednesday, Feb 8
Toronto, Canada - Drake Underground

Friday, Feb 10
Chicago, IL - Schubas (SOLD OUT)

Saturday, Feb 11
Las Vegas, NV - Vinyl

Wednesday, Feb 15
Santa Ana, CA - Constellation Room

Friday, Feb 17
Oakland, CA - New Parish

Sunday, Feb 19
Los Angeles, CA - The Roxy

Tickets range from only $10-20 for all stops. More stops are likely to be added; so make sure to stay tuned for more information!

Featured

11.22.17 | 03:18PM EST

SF9 'BE MY FANTASY' Tour Live in Boston

The 'Knights of the Sun' idols fulfilled fantasies during the last stop of their 'BE MY FANTASY' tour in Boston on November 19, 2018.

Oversea Event 11.01.17 | 08:34AM EDT

Wanna One to Meet Their Fans in Malaysia through Wanna One 1st Fan Meeting in Kuala Lumpur “Wanna Be Loved”

Wanna One to Meet Their Fans in Malaysia through
Wanna One 1st Fan Meeting in Kuala Lumpur “Wanna Be Loved”

11.03.17 | 07:56AM EDT

WANNA-ONE Meets The Press And Fans In Singapore [PHOTOS]

WANNA-ONE Meets The Press And Fans In Singapore [PHOTOS]

Real Time Analytics