News / Headlines / Comeback / Teaser / Music Video

Jung Yong Hwa's Concept Images And Tracklist For 'One Fine Day' Revealed

By J.Y. | January 14, 2015 01:28 AM EST


Jung Yong Hwa, a member of CNBLUE, will release his first solo album on January. The title song for his album is a sad breakup song called, "One Fine Day."

On January 13, Jung Yong Hwa posted main concept images for his first album, One Fine Day, on his official homepage. 

Jung Yong Hwa's agency, FNC Entertainment, also revealed the track list along with the concept images. The concept images express sadness.

The title song, "One Fine Day,"  was written and composed by Jung Yong Hwa. The song expresses the days he used to be with his loved one as fine days, and reminisces of the days they used to be together. 

The songs in One Fine Day are in the hip-hop and rock genre and include collaborations with other artists: Yang Dong Gun, Verbal Jint, Yoon Do Hyun, Peter Malick, and JJ Lin.

The songs include:
01. Intro
02. One Fine Day
03. Cruel Memories
04. Energy
05. Mileage
06. Checkmate
07. Without You
08. Last Leaf
09. Goodnight Lover
10. 27 Years

Tagged :  Jung Yong Hwa, Peter Malick, Yoon Do Hyun, Verbal Jint, Yang Dong Gun, JJ Lin


K-POP 08.14.19 | 10:51AM EDT

BLACKPINK and RED VELVET Bring Home Awards From Teen Choice Awards 2019

Congratulations to BLACKPINK and RED VELVET for winning awards at Teen Choice Awards 2019!
The said event took place on August 11 (local time), on Hermosa Beach in California, and two of the most famous and adored K-Pop girl groups by many fans all over the world were awarded.

08.14.19 | 11:14AM EDT

Park Bom Sheds Tears During Fanmeeting in Taipei

On August 10, the songstress held her first show at the New Taipei City Exhibition Hall in Taipei, Taiwan to meet her fans, and it was a sold-out event. She made a stage for a few 2NE1 songs like "Lonely," "I Don't Care," and "I Am The Best." Fans enjoyed her performance and even sang along with the idol.

See Now: BTS: 41 Fun Facts You Must Know About The Most Successful Kpop Boy Band (Bangtan Sonyeondan)

Real Time Analytics