News / Headlines / Comeback / Teaser / Music Video

Teen Top Members Take Part In Writing And Composing For 'Natural Born'

By Samantha Marie Lifson | June 14, 2015 08:45 PM EDT


Teen Top has released the track list for "Natural Born," ahead of their June 22 comeback.

On June 15 at midnight KST, Teen Top revealed the official eight song track list via their official Facebook and Twitter accounts.

The title track, "Ah - Ah," was written and composed by rising composer Black Eyed Pilsung who is especially known for SISTAR's 2014 summer hit "Touch My Body" and miss A's explosive track "Only You." Black Eyed Pilsung also contributed on writing, composing, and arranging for "Hot Like Fire" and "Confusing."

Teen Top, themselves, also contributed to the production of the album. Changjo took part in the composing and writing for "5 Seasons." C.A.P, L.Joe, Niel, worked on the lyrics for "Please." Niel is listed also as one of the composers for "Please." Finally, L.Joe worked on writing "Hot Like Fire"

Teen Top have already released a series of interesting and multi-colored individual and group teasers for their summer comeback.

"Natural Born" will be released on June 22 and Midnight KST. Which song are you looking forward to the most?

Tagged :  TEEN TOP, Niel, cap, L.Joe, Changjo, Natural Born, Black Eyed Pilsung, miss A, SISTAR


06.15.18 | 02:18AM EDT

'M Countdown' Wanna One Ranks Top

Wanna One became first place in "M Countdown" in the second week of June.

Concert / Event 06.11.18 | 10:05PM EDT

UP10TION to Embark on '1st US Meet and Live Tour: Candyland' This Summer

After performing in the States for the first time last Summer at KCON, the boys of UP10TION will make their return on U.S. grounds and Puerto Rico this June.

See Now: BTS: 41 Fun Facts You Must Know About The Most Successful Kpop Boy Band (Bangtan Sonyeondan)

Real Time Analytics