legend of korra

Bryan Konietzko

'Legend Of Korra' Set For DVD And Blu-Ray Announced, Cover Art Is Amazing Enough To Give Fans Chills

Trending News 08.26.15 | 04:41PM EDT

Let the marathons begin.

Watch The Legend Of Korra Book 3 Episode 6 And 7 Promo As Bryan Konietzko Confirms Episode Screening At 2014 San Diego Comic-Con

Trending News 07.14.14 | 10:29AM EDT

As "The Legend of Korra" Book 3 continues to air, updates regarding future episodes as well as the San Diego Comic-Con have surfaced.

Legend Of Korra Book 3 HD To Receive Online Release Date: San Diego Comic-Con 2014 Panel Confirmed For July 25

Trending News 07.09.14 | 11:34AM EDT

Legend Of Korra Book 3 HD To Receive Online Release Date: San Diego Comic-Con 2014 Panel Confirmed For July 25

The Legend Of Korra Book 3 Nickelodeon Schedule Truncated With 2 Episodes Airing Each Friday: Episode Synopses Unveiled For Episodes 4 Through 7

Trending News 07.04.14 | 11:34AM EDT

As "The Legend of Korra" returns to fans with Book 3, Nickelodeon has confirmed a new airing schedule which will effectively slash the time in half for all the episodes to be released.

The Legend Of Korra Book 3 Compared To Game Of Thrones As Bryan Konietzko Introduces New Voice Actors For Kai And Zaheer

Trending News 07.03.14 | 10:01AM EDT

As "The Legend of Korra" Book 3 returns to Nickelodeon, some are comparing the epic adventure to "Game of Thrones."

Legend Of Korra Book 3 Premiere Ratings Hit All-Time Low: Character Bios For Zuko, Ghazan, And Zaheer Up On Nick.com

Trending News 07.02.14 | 10:30AM EDT

"The Legend of Korra" has just premiered, and the ratings for the Book 3 premiere is less-than-stellar.

Watch The Legend Of Korra Book 3 Premiere Preview Before The Season 3 Release Date: Books 1 And 2 Streaming On Nickelodeon Website!

Trending News 06.25.14 | 09:33AM EDT

As fans eagerly anticipate "The Legend of Korra" Book 3 premiere, fans can now catch up on season 1 and 2 of the Nickelodeon series, as well as the first five minutes of premiere.

The Legend Of Korra Creators On Book 3 'Change' [VIDEO]: Second Season Three Trailer Unveils Zuko From Avatar The Last Airbender

Trending News 06.23.14 | 10:37AM EDT

As fans eagerly anticipate Book 3 of "The Legend of Korra," the creators have taken the time to recap the events up to season 3, "Change."

Legend Of Korra Book 3 Premiere Release Date Set For June 27 With Episode 1, 2, And 3 On Nickelodeon [VIDEO]: Friday Night Air Date Timeslot Confirmed

Trending News 06.20.14 | 03:44PM EDT

The long-awaited release date for "The Legend of Korra" Book 3 has finally been unleashed to the public.

Legend Of Korra Fans Receives Release Date Delay With Avatar Legacy Book, Anticipates Book 3 Premiere Air Date During 2014 San Diego Comic-Con

Trending News 06.20.14 | 10:48AM EDT

Fans of "The Legend of Korra" and "Avatar: The Last Airbender" are receiving another release date delay, this time with the Avatar legacy book.

Legend Of Korra Book 3 Release Date Set For September In Brazil: US Premiere Air Date Could Be Earlier For Season 3 'Change'?

Trending News 06.17.14 | 11:12AM EDT

After "The Legend of Korra" Book 3 episode leaks, a release date has been set for September—for Brazil.

Legend Of Korra Book 3 Spoilers: Lin And Tenzin Relationship Confirmed As Korra, Bolin Learn Metalbending

Trending News 06.16.14 | 10:03AM EDT

As "The Legend of Korra" Book 3 prepares for its release, spoilers have surfaced due to the leaked episodes of "Change."

Legend Of Korra Book 3 Release Date After The Rift Part 2 [RUMORS]? Season 3 Trailer Alludes To Azula With Combustion Woman?

Trending News 06.13.14 | 10:47AM EDT

Now that the official "Legend of Korra" Book 3 trailer has been unleashed, rumors are once again circulating that a release date may come as early as next month.

Legend Of Korra Book 3 Spoilers [VIDEO]: Toph May Be Alive, Lin Bei Fong Has A Half-Sister, And The Rise Of Airbenders In 'Change'

Trending News 06.11.14 | 10:08AM EDT

As "The Legend of Korra" Book 3 episodes get leaked, spoilers regarding the mysterious Lin Bei Fong have surfaced.

Complete Legend Of Korra Book 3 Episodes Appear Online [WATCH HERE]: Nickelodeon Mishap Showers Fans With Spoilers

Trending News 06.09.14 | 11:48AM EDT

"The Legend of Korra" Book 3 may not have a release date in the U.S., but you can catch episodes 3 through 6 online already.

Zuko Confirmed For Legend Of Korra Book 3 [SPOILERS]: Will The Earth Queen Be The New Villain?

Trending News 06.09.14 | 11:13AM EDT

After a series of leaked screenshots of "The Legend of Korra" Book 3, "Avatar: The Last Airbender" character Zuko has been confirmed to be alive and returning as a character.

Legend Of Korra Book 3 And 4 Production Team Disbanding In The Upcoming Weeks After Finale Episode Completion

Trending News 06.07.14 | 11:32AM EDT

As "The Legend of Korra" fans continue to wait for Book 3, it appears the production team is wrapping on the series as a whole.

Michael DiMartino Confirms Legend Of Korra Book 3 Completion [PHOTO]: Fans Anticipate San Diego Comic-Con 2014 For Premiere Release Date And Trailer

Trending News 06.04.14 | 02:40PM EDT

"The Legend of Korra" Book 3 may not have a release date yet, but co-creator Michael DiMartino has confirmed that it is complete.

Legend Of Korra Book 3 Finale Completed: Will Premiere Release Date Follow During Comic-Con 2014?

Trending News 05.28.14 | 12:27PM EDT

As "The Legend of Korra" Book 3 continues to elude fans, the production team is keeping us updated on the progress until an official release date is announced.

Legend of Korra Season 3 Release Date: Who Dies in Legend of Korra Season 3? Legend of Korra Rumors Burn Through The Fire Kingdoms

Trending News 05.22.14 | 12:43PM EDT

Legend of Korra Season 3 Release Date: Who Dies in Legend of Korra Season 3? Legend of Korra Rumors Burn Through The Fire Kingdoms

Legend Of Korra Book 3 Episode 1 And 2 Titles Revealed Before Release Date?

Trending News 05.19.14 | 10:53AM EDT

As "The Legend of Korra" Book 3 continues to elude us, the episode title for the premiere and episode two may have been discovered.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8Next

KpopStarz Is Looking For Enthusiastic Entertainment Contributors Reach Millions On The Web.
Real Time Analytics