News / Headlines / Breaking News

4minute Release Tracklist And Individual Teasers For Upcoming Album 'Act. 7'

By Kevin Fox | January 26, 2016 12:25 AM EST


Not long after 4minute's announcement that their upcoming album would be released on Feb. 1, the group revealed the official tracklist for their seventh EP.

The title track, "Hate," was composed and arranged by North American EDM DJ Skrillex, who was previously seen working with 4Minute at their company headquarters in Seoul. The lyrics for the song were partially written by Kim Hyuna.

It was also noted that Hyuna also participated in writing the rap verses for two other songs on the album: "No Love" and "Blind." 

However, Hyuna wasn't the only member to play a role in writing the songs. Fellow 4Minute member Kwon Sohyun helped write the lyrics for "Blind."

The EP will consist of five tracks: "Hate," "No Love," "Blind," "Canvas," and "Hate (Inst.)." 

In addition to the tracklist, Cube Entertainment also unleashed a series of invidual teaser images to build hype for the group's comeback.

Tagged :  4minute, release, date, Tracklist, Individual, Teasers, upcoming, act, 7, album, comeback, GAYOON, jihyun, HyunA, Sohyun, JiYoon, Skrillex, Hate, No Love, Blind, canvas


09.22.18 | 07:58PM EDT

BTS Caught Using Dating App Tinder!

BTS Caught Using Dating App Tinder!

Headlines 08.29.18 | 01:48AM EDT

First Ever K-Expo 2018 to Bring ASTRO, The Rose, A.C.E. and L of INFINITE

With an already jam-packed weekend, end September with a bang with an event hosted by All That Korea and DramaFever.

See Now: BTS: 41 Fun Facts You Must Know About The Most Successful Kpop Boy Band (Bangtan Sonyeondan)

Real Time Analytics