News / Headlines / Concert / Event

Golden Disk Awards Winners: Night 2

By James Buhain | January 22, 2016 12:28 AM EST


The last night of the 30th Golden Disk Awards came to a close on Jan. 21.

The celebration from the first night continued on to the second and last day of the award ceremony as 2015's most popular albums were awarded.

The ceremony took place inside Kyunghee University's Peace Hall and was hosted by Super Junior’s Leeteuk, Jun Hyun Moo, and f(x)’s Krystal.

With this being said, here is the list of winners for the second and last night of the award ceremony.

Full List Of Winners From The Golden Disk Awards On Jan. 21

JTBC2 Rookie of the Year Award: SEVENTEEN and TWICE

Bonsang: EXO, SHINee, BTS, Super Junior, VIXX, BEAST, A Pink, Jonghyun, f(x), CNBLUE

Best Vocal Group Award: BTOB

Best Vocal Solo Artist Award: CNBLUE's Jung Yong Hwa

Golden Disc Popularity Award: SHINee

Daesang: EXO

Golden Disc Global Popularity Award: EXO

Congratulations to all the winners.

Tagged :  Golden Disk Awards, K-Pop, EXO, f(x), SHINee, EXO, BTS, Super Junior, VIXX, BEAST, A Pink, Jonghyun, CNBLUE, BTOB, Jung Yong Hwa, Twice, seventeen


Hot Issue 06.22.18 | 09:28PM EDT

Nine Muses Kyungri, a solo debut on her birthday on July 5th.

Nine Muses' Kyungri (28, whose name is Park Kyung-ri), who will meet her birthday on July 5th next month, will release hr debut solo album on this day.

06.15.18 | 02:18AM EDT

'M Countdown' Wanna One Ranks Top

Wanna One became first place in "M Countdown" in the second week of June.

See Now: BTS: 41 Fun Facts You Must Know About The Most Successful Kpop Boy Band (Bangtan Sonyeondan)

Real Time Analytics