DAY6 release teaser images for 'Every DAY6 January'

Rock band group 'Day6' which is formed by JYP Entertainment has released teaser images for 'EVERY DAY6' project.

DAY6 is coming up with a new project in which they will be releasing a new song every month called as 'EVERY DAY6 Project.' Their new song for this month will be releasing on January 6 through their official SNS, kpopmap reported.

They revealed about their new project in an interview as for how they wanted to release new songs every month from January to December. Their first song of 2017 is coming out on January 6, which will be their first song after 10 months.

Previously JYP Entertainment released a calendar for 2017. The title of the calendar was 'Everyday 6' which showed the pre-concert, release and concert days of the band, allkpop reported. Through this teaser and posters, they gave a hint of their upcoming releases.

DAY6 consists of 5 members at present.

Jae is the lead guitarist, vocalist and rapper.

Suungjin is the leader, main vocalist and also rhythm guitarist.

Young K is a bassist, vocalist and rapper.

Wonpil plays the synthesizer and keyboard and is also a vocalist.

Dowoon is the drummer of the group.

DAY6 made their debut in the year 2015 with their mini album. 'The Day' with single 'Congratulations' music video featured Choi Woo-shik which came out in September 2015.   

DAY6 having released their project which also involves the concerts from February to December. By doing so maybe they are planning to make the year 2017 to be known for them.

The teaser, although doesn't reveals much but it shows a countdown which starts from 6 with their song being played in the background.

Their last concert, DAY6 Live Concert - Dream was held on May 28 and 29 in Seoul. Let's see what do they come up with this year and amaze their fans. 

DAY6 Teaser images
EVERY DAY6 Project
teaser images


Latest Photo Gallery


Real Time Analytics