AKMU Releases 4th Regular Album 'NEXT EPISODE'

slide 2 of 6

Sibling duo AKMU returned to the music scene with their 4th regular album "NEXT EPISODE" on July 26, three years since their "SAILING."

This time, the sibling singers participated in the lyrics and composition processes. The new album's difference from the previous album is that it is a "collaboration" album.

Taking part in the album are renowned artists Lee Sun Hee, IU, Zion.T, Beenzino, Jannabi Choi Jung Hoon, Crush, Sam Kim, and more.


Latest Photo Gallery


Prev Image 1 of 6 NEXT
Real Time Analytics