News / Headlines / Breaking News

EXO Drops Teaser Images For Comeback Along With Name Of Title Track

By Kevin Alexander | June 02, 2016 09:48 PM EDT

With their upcoming comeback scheduled for June 9, EXO are beginning to ramp up teasers to build hype for their next release. 

On June 2, SM Entertainment released a series of nine solo shots, one of each member. Oddly, the pictures are taken from unflattering angles and while the members have blank or surprised expressions on their faces. 

The album will contain two title tracks, intended to capture the heat and passion of summer. 

The album is titled "EX'ACT," and the names of the double title tracks are "Monster" and "Lucky One." 

"Monster," which is jointly composed by producers Kenzie and LDN Noise, is a dance track where crisp drums are complemented by vivid, sharp vocals in a way that gives listeners goosebumps.

On the other hand, "Lucky One" is a chic, disco song with both upbeat and R&B elements. The lyrics describe the story of a man who has departed from the love of his life. 

These teaser images are meant to show how each EXO member has changed to prepare for the track "Lucky One." 

Tagged :  EXO, comeback, SM Entertainment, album, exact, Monster, lucky boy, double, title, track


04.17.18 | 10:02PM EDT

Jimin Won Three Consecutive Personal Awards

Peeper 'March Best K Pop Artist' Selected BTS as best group, Jimin won three consecutive personal awards.

04.12.18 | 10:31PM EDT

10 Years of Friendship .. Hyo Yeon X Yoon-ah X Yunho, Selfie released

Girls' Generation Member Hyo-yeon has unveiled selfie taken with Yoon-ah and TVXQ Yoonho, who have been friends for more than 10 years.

Real Time Analytics