Chinese Korean boy group UNIQ to debut with 'Falling In Love'

Oct 07, 2014 10:45 AM EDT

Never Miss our Most Popular Stories!

Like Trendz on Facebook

5-member Chinese Korean boy group UNIQ will make their debut on the 20th with single, "Falling In Love"! Some of these boys are said to have trained under YG Entertainment.UNIQ consists of Korean members Sung Joo andSeung Youn, and Chinese members Wen Han, Zhou Yi Xuan, and Yi Bo.

(Photo : uniq_official weibo)


Real Time Analytics