News / Headlines / Comeback / Teaser / Music Video

SF9 Reveals Comeback Sschedule and Album Previews For RPM.

By Mirachelle Joya | July 03, 2019 08:33 PM EDT

(Photo : soompi)

CHECK IT OUT FANTASYS! FNC Entertainment has released the comeback schedule for SF9's 7th Mini Album, RPM! 

After announcing yesterday of their plans to come back as a nine-member group, SF9 has dropped a fun-filled schedule prior to their comeback. 

Today, June 5, the group's official website was updated to match their new album. 

On June 6 (Thursday), the jacket poster for the MAX version of the new album will be revealed.

Meanwhile, the ZERO version of the jacket poster will be released to the public on June 7 (Friday). 

Beginning on June 10 (Monday), individual jacket posters for all the members will be posted online. Beginning with Youngbin, Dawon, and Hwiyoung. 

On June 11 (Tuesday), jacket posters for Rowoon, Chani and Inseong, and Inseong will be revealed. 

And on June 12 (Wednesday), Zuho, Jaeyoon, and Taeyang's jacket posters will be posted. 

Meanwhile, the music video teaser named "RPM_RUNNER" will be posted on June 13, 2019. 

The highlight medley and tracklist poster for RPM: The 7th Mini Album will be revealed on the 15th of June. 

And last but not the least, the Official Music Video of RPM, as well as the entire album will be released on 17th June, 6 PM KST. 

Along with the promotion schedule, FNC Entertainment also released the album preview for RPM. 

SF9's new album will have two versions: RPM MAX, and RPM ZERO. 

Both versions will include two posters, two photo cards (concept and selfie versions), and an ID card. 

This would be SF9's second comeback for 2019, following their "Narcissus" comeback with their single "Enough". 

However, rapper Zuho wasn't able to participate on the said comeback due to an injury. 

Prior to "RPM", SF9 has already released six mini-albums and singles. Some of which include: Fanfare, Easy Love, ROAR, O Sole Mio, Mamma Mia, and Now or Never. 

SF9 is FNC Entertainment's first boy dance group. FNC is known to handle boy bands like FTISLAND, CNBLUE, and N.FLYING. 

Originally named as "NEOZ Dance", the group came from the FNC Entertainment's reality show, D.O.B (Dance or Band), where they competed against "Neoz Band", who was later named HONEYST. 

The group emerged as the winner of the reality show with their song "K.O", which was later included in their debut album. 

They were renamed as SF9 in August 2016.

The members of SF9 are Youngbin, Inseong, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Rowoon, Zuho, Taeyang, Hwiyoung, and Chani.


Comeback / Teaser / Music Video 07.10.19 | 11:56AM EDT

EXO Baekhyun's Mini Album "City Lights"

EXO's Baekhyun ignites fans' excitement with teaser, album details of his upcoming mini-album "City Lights". Fans are excited to hear his angelic voice once again.

07.10.19 | 11:32AM EDT

"Arthdal Chronicles" Ratings Remain Stable Amidst Song Joong Ki's Divorce

In spite of the abrupt divorce news, mythical TV series "Arthdal Chronicles" where Song Joong Ki stars in surprisingly retains steady ratings. It seems like it has not affected the issue regarding the marriage of Song Joong Ki and Song Hye Kyo.

See Now: BTS: 41 Fun Facts You Must Know About The Most Successful Kpop Boy Band (Bangtan Sonyeondan)

Real Time Analytics