News / Headlines / Comeback / Teaser / Music Video

‘Five Senses’: Pentagon teases with new mini album

By Jaideep Lalchandani | December 10, 2016 12:27 PM EST


K-Pop group Pentagon recently formed by Cube Entertainment released their first mini album on October 10, 2016.

They're back with a new single called "Five Senses." Cube's newest 10-member boy group is making a comeback with their 2nd mini album, and the group has released an "audio snippet" or highlight melody for all the five tracks which will be included in the mini-album. 

Cube Entertainment's rookie boy group has released two new video clips showing members Jinho and Wooseok for their comeback. Pentagon has dropped few exciting teaser images too for their comeback since their debut. 

The three group images differ from each other with various settings, different outfits, and unique poses. Apart from the teaser photo of the group we can also find an individual photo of Yeo One, also a video snippet of him. While filming the music video which begins with the old style of TV interruptions, and then suddenly the focus is shifted to a Yeo-One focused camera view of him. 

After "Gorilla," through which this group debuted just a month back, the group has been active in various activities from an appearance on After School Club, a commercial film I.O.I and holding their first concert. 

On July 9, Pentagon released a collaboration song "Young" (produced by DoK 2) and "Find Me" (produced by Tiger JK). The group was originally supposed to host their debut concert on July 23, at Jasmil Indoor Stadium, but Cube Entertainment delayed it due to some internal reason

Pentagon's popularity is growing at a good pace, and the anticipation amongst their fans has already begun as they are looking forward to the release of an audio snippet of "Five Seasons" on December 2, which will be followed by a music video teaser for their 2nd mini album on December 5. On December 7, "Five Seasons" will be released at midnight KST. 

So make sure you get all the updates and enjoy the music.

Tagged :  pentagon, Five senses., Cube Entertainment, teaser image


K-POP 08.14.19 | 11:59AM EDT

Fans Worry About IU's Health Condition After Seeing Photos On Instagram

Recently, the songstress uploaded a picture of her standing next to a tarp of herself, which is beside a food truck that was sent to her filming set. Uaena, IU's official fan club name, remarked that her collarbone is somewhat more pronounced than before and her face looked smaller. Also, in the latest photo of her together with Sulli that the latter uploaded through her official Instagram account, the fans noticed that she looked much skinnier than usual and so they expressed their concern over her condition.

08.14.19 | 10:47AM EDT

X1, ‘Produce X 101’ Project Group, Hits Billboard’s Social 50 and Emerging Artist Charts

Even before their official debut arrives, 11-member K-pop group X1 is already making ripples in the scene! According to Billboard’s weekly charts dated August 13, the project boy band -- with members coming from the Mnet survival show-cum-talent search Produce X 101 -- has taken the No. 6 spot on the music magazine’s Social 50 chart.

See Now: BTS: 41 Fun Facts You Must Know About The Most Successful Kpop Boy Band (Bangtan Sonyeondan)

Real Time Analytics