News / Features

New Boy Group 7 O’Clock To Make Their Debut This Month!

By Officially Kmusic | March 10, 2017 04:38 AM EST


7 O'Clock consists of six members including the leader A-DayJung GyuHyunTae YoungVAAN and Young Hoon. For their debut, they will be releasing their first mini album, 'Butterfly Effect'.

This album will consist of five tracks including the title track, 'ECHO' and 'Time Machine'. The agency have mentioned that the title track will follow the latest trend of "tropical house" genre. On top of that, the leader A-Day also participated in writing the lyrics for 'Time Machine'. They have also dropped the video teaser for their title track, 'ECHO'.

As previously mentioned, the track definitely is very easy to bop to. It has a beat that is addictive to listen to. So far, 'ECHO' sounds amazing and so they definitely show potential to have an amazing debut!

STARO Entertainment have also mentioned that the name came to be because the group "wants to keep everyone happy with their songs through the day (from 7 a.m to 7pm)". Their music will heal the hearts of people!

7 O'Clock have also opened many social media accounts, including their official Youtube page that features their introductions! So be sure to check them by clicking here!

Are you excited to see 7 O'Clock debut? Let us know in the comments below!


05.24.18 | 10:01PM EDT

Girl Friend, A special live broadcast in Japan

A special live broadcast was scheduled to commemorate the debut of ‘Girl friend’ in Japan.

05.24.18 | 08:07AM EDT

Big Bang ‘SOBER’ Exceeded 100 Million Views

Big Bang's "SOBER" music video has exceeded 100 million YouTube views on the afternoon of the 23rd.

See Now: BTS: 41 Fun Facts You Must Know About The Most Successful Kpop Boy Band (Bangtan Sonyeondan)

Real Time Analytics