G-Dragon-EXO-Lee Hi Selected As Musicians Of The Year

Internet users selected Big Bang's G-Dragon, EXO, and Lee Hi as Musician of the Year.

In the Korean Music Awards held on the 28th, G-Dragon, Lee Hi, and EXO was awarded the prizes. EXO also received the award for Best Dance & Electronic Music.

EXO thanked fans by saying, "We didn't know we would receive two outstanding prizes. We thank fans for their support and love in 2013."

G-Dragon and Lee Hi were unable to attend the ceremony on this day.

Meanwhile, the Korean Music Awards celebrated its 11th year. The 24 awards given in 4 categories are selected through expert panels on the basis of music chart rankings, music sales, and musical artistry.

Big Bang
Lee Hi
korean music awards


Latest Photo Gallery


Real Time Analytics